Testimonials

What our customers are saying…

Rihards Berzins Avatar
It was great work what he did and much more and employees were kind and amazing
Rihards Berzins 5/15/2024
Cheri Ellacott Avatar
My first tattoo at age 62, mother and daughter! It was painless and the custom design was more than I could have hoped for! Thanks Dave, I have had many complements from "experts" that say your line work is exceptional!
Cheri Ellacott 4/23/2024
Mandy Fowler Avatar
We had a great experience! My husband and I got tattoos in honour of our son and we are very happy! Great tattoos and service!
Mandy Fowler 3/19/2024
Amanda Simpson Avatar
My hubs and I have worked with Dave Schultz at Hanger 18 a few times now- we always have a great time, and Dave makes our visions truly gorgeous art!
Amanda Simpson 10/15/2023
Charlotte Leach Avatar
Been going to this shop for over 15 years. Wonderful talented professional artists. 1000% would recommend.
Charlotte Leach 6/14/2023
Mahavir Kumavat Avatar
Best service here in london . Todd is best
Mahavir Kumavat 5/14/2023
Mike.R Avatar
Been going here for the last 7 or 8 years, gotten tattoos from Sean, Dave, and Leandra. I have always been thrilled with the outcome of my tattoos every time, I have also received tons of compliments from lots of other people over the years about how great they look. Not only do they do great work, they’re very caring, constantly checking in with you how you are doing and feeling during the session, offering water and asking if you need breaks. Best of all they make getting tattooed so much better when you see how much pride they take in their tattoos and make it a good time with great conversations you can’t stop laughing from.
Mike.R 5/14/2023
Cameron Loughrin Avatar
My review is a general overall from my experience for the 11 tattoos I’ve had done by Dave over a number of years. I’ve had my leg, both arms and my hand tattooed by Dave, always a great experience and awesome vibe from a cool and clean shop. I’ve never had issues with getting touch ups or tattoo quality, I would 100% recommend Dave from hanger 18 for his work, style, overall rad-ness.
Cameron Loughrin 3/14/2023
Patrick Hickey Avatar
Great place, will go back
Patrick Hickey 1/14/2023
S Wood Avatar
Dave did amazing work for me. Had my ribs done in a 3 hour session. Flawless work.
S Wood 12/14/2022
Mel Boldt Avatar
I booked with Sean and he was incredible. Very professional, informative, and was very patient with me as I had a million questions since it was my first tattoo. His art style is incredible and he is very talented at what he does. The shop is very very clean and you can tell they put great care into keeping their customers safe. My tattoo is healing perfectly and I can’t wait to go back for more work to be done.
Mel Boldt 10/14/2022
Liza Joseph Avatar
Had a lovely experience!! All thanks to Todd and the team for such a beautiful piece of work.
Liza Joseph 7/14/2022
Noel Mccahon Avatar
Look at my tattoo!
Noel Mccahon 7/14/2022
Harper Wolf Avatar
First tattoos ever today and Todd was outstanding. He did an amazing job and I already booked my next appointment.
Harper Wolf 7/14/2022
Zachary Landry Avatar
Got my first tattoo here done by Sean. Cant say enough good things about the artist and the shop. The tattoo its self is sooo sick and the people are super cool. If ur looking for a place that will make you feel comfortable and provide some of the best artwork I've ever seen this is the place to go 100 percent. Can't wait to get back there for more work. Thx for the great experience.
Zachary Landry 7/14/2022
Lord Jessica G Avatar
I called here urgently looking for a booking for a tattoo I decided on 6 months or more ago. Reception had me dm Todd Davis on instagram so I told him what I wanted with a shoddy drawing of what I imagined there... on the side of my head. Todd took a look at placement and tattoo drawing and confirmed a time for me that day. He took great care in preparation and drew what was a more long-lifespan drawing of my sketched idea for the tattoo. It barely hurt at all after and there was little to no scabbing. My 19th tattoo and I love showing it off. Was getting lower standards for where I got it done because it was taking so long to book at a place. Glad Todd Davis booked me and got me my Rock Royalty tattoo. Now I drink for free, not really.
Lord Jessica G 7/14/2022
Katherine Walker Avatar
Great shop, wonderful staff and artists. Definitely recommend as I have 2 tattoos dobe by ab artist and another booked at this shoppe
Katherine Walker 7/14/2022
Sean Avatar
Got my first tattoo today from Todd at Hanger 18. What a great expirience. Very professional and the work is outstanding. The tat is still wrapped but will show later. Highly recommended
Sean 7/14/2022
Michael Franklin Avatar
Excellent staff in all aspects from customer service to execution of the tattoo itself. I'd recommend this shop to anyone looking for a comfortable, professional experience.
Michael Franklin 7/14/2022
Hannah de Roux Avatar
Sean did my first tattoo last August and he was absolutely amazing! He made my first experience so easy and made me feel so comfortable and safe. I would recommend Hanger 18 and all the amazing people who work there to absolutely anyone and everyone looking to get a tattoo.
Hannah de Roux 7/14/2022
B G.R. MacGregor Avatar
Only place I go. Awesome all around 🤘
B G.R. MacGregor 7/14/2022
Geoff Marsh Avatar
Shawn was great. Won't see anyone else
Geoff Marsh 7/14/2022
Jake Bigg Avatar
Sean is a great guy and an amazing veteran tattoo artist. I have got 3 tattoos from in the past, 1 being an exact portrait of my mom. That being said I recommend going to Sean.
Jake Bigg 7/14/2022
Ashley Arnold Avatar
Dave is great!
Ashley Arnold 7/14/2022
Tanya Armstrong Avatar
Shawn is an amazing person and tattoo artist 🙂
Tanya Armstrong 7/14/2021
Deborah Ann Matthews Avatar
Professional, friendly and outstanding at their chosen craft.
Deborah Ann Matthews 7/14/2021
Laura Verrinder Avatar
I would like to thank Todd for doing such an amazing job on my first tattoo was a little nervous going in but you made the experience amazing thank you so much I love it.
Laura Verrinder 7/14/2021
Khalid Kamill Avatar
Todd was very professional and on point with exactly what I asked for. Now this place is what you call talent!
Khalid Kamill 7/14/2021
Polska Reacts Avatar
I got a tattoo appointment let you guys know how it goes --- This tattoo shop is amazing Sean was my artist and highly highly recommend
Polska Reacts 7/14/2021
Stephanie Gunn Avatar
Beautiful, clean, and comfortable space. Dave is amazing at his job both professionally and artistically. Highly recommend!
Stephanie Gunn 7/14/2021